The Cyber Boxing Zone Encyclopedia
The Lineal Boxing World Champions

Here we list every champion of the Queensberry era, 1885 to date. In other Zones we list the Bareknuckle Champions as well as Old-Timers and Title Claimants. We are continually updating this page to include bios and full records of every past champion. Special thanks to Tracy Callis, Historian, International Boxing Research Organization and Matt Tegen for supplying many of the records. Please send comments and corrections to The Research Staff.



Current Champs

Boxing Journal

Online Encyclopedia


© 1998-2009 The Cyber Boxing Zone